Starbucks Winners!

We’ve been packing for the past few days and the boxes are taking over the living room.

I am so glad we’re moving, but having a million boxes everywhere is not my favorite. Tomorrow we should be completely settled in the new house, and I cannot wait to get cooking again!

I’ve taken a few much-needed, sanity-preserving breaks at the gym.

Today I happened to run into a student (awkward?) and then an older guy said he was “in awe of pregnant women who keep working out.” Good stuff.

And now to the point: the winners of the Starbucks Coffee!

Congratulations Anna and Kathryn! You should both have email now. Enjoy the coffee!

Thanks for all the awesome breakfast ideas, everyone!

2 Responses to “Starbucks Winners!”


  1. 1 Beth July 1, 2011 at 11:38 am

    I’m sending you lots of happy vibes because I hate moving! Granted the last time I moved involved a 17′ UHaul, 3000 miles, and three cranky cats..

  2. 2 Kate July 5, 2011 at 2:22 pm

    Seriously, wanna come pack for us?


Leave a Reply

